pasterbooking.blogg.se

Gucci mane albums cover hd
Gucci mane albums cover hd













  1. #Gucci mane albums cover hd full
  2. #Gucci mane albums cover hd professional
  3. #Gucci mane albums cover hd series

So we went back and forth with Gucci for a couple weeks and he would yay or nay tracks. But we wanted to make sure the songs we picked were right for this particular project. That guy has so many records in the stash-I’m surprised he didn’t give me more songs. So, for the mixtape, we had plenty to choose from. “If you know Gucci Mane, that dude can knock out an entire album in a day. On selecting the rest of the songs for the album That’s why you hear the rawness of it, like when it goes, ‘One minute left…’ Gucci had it all written out, he laid it down for Drumma Boy and then Drumma took two or three days and matched up the beat with it.”

gucci mane albums cover hd gucci mane albums cover hd

Gucci called Drumma Boy and laid the vocals down on the microphone. So the intro to the mixtape is him rapping over the phone over a beat that Drumma Boy did. Gucci told me he wanted to do a song over the phone from jail and I knew that would be different. “I knew we needed to switch it up on this mixtape and do something different. On creating “Intro (Live From Fulton County HD),” the only new track on the album It’s more clear and more honest, and when you hear it, I think he gets his point across.” He called me one day and we were talking about music and the future and tours and stuff and then he was like, ‘Let’s name this project Burrrprint 2 HD.’ I was like, ‘Uh, okay?’ I guess that’s just how he’s feeling right now. I didn’t talk to him about the name this time. At first, Gucci was like, ‘Man, I don’t want to name my mixtape after no Destiny’s Child shit!’ But he got it eventually.

gucci mane albums cover hd

When it comes to the names of Gucci Mane’s mixtapes, I really don’t get too involved. On the street album’s name, The Burrrprint 2 HD He can’t really talk to them or touch them or say what he wants to say right now, so he wanted to give them this.” And he wanted to do something for the fans.

#Gucci mane albums cover hd full

Personally, my Twitter is full of people asking me when Gucci is gonna drop something new. They’re still bumping the album! But if you want to come up with something creative…’ He said, ‘Let’s do it while I’m in here.’ I said, ‘You sure you don’t want to wait?! Let’s wait and do Writing’s On The Wall 2 when you get out.’ But he wanted to do it now. I was like, ‘Well, it ain’t too crazy out here yet. “Gucci hit me up one day and said he wanted to do something. On the idea to release The Burrrprint 2 HD He asks me what’s going on in the streets and what songs from the album are big in the club.” But when he reaches out to me, we talk for a good 30 minutes. He really doesn’t try to bother us too much because we know where he is and we know what he’s going through. Jeezy smartly deemed November 20 the perfect time to release his new album, The Recession 2, to take advantage of the Verzuz buzz, but his cover art has become the target of jokes online thanks to his outfit, which fans deemed incongruous with his history and catalog.“Gucci Mane reaches out to me, Wacka, OJ and everybody in his camp every so often. Not only did he share memes taunting Jeezy over the death of his friend - whom Gucci claimed to have shot in self-defense - but now he’s also taking potshots at Jeezy’s upcoming album cover.

#Gucci mane albums cover hd professional

Gucci seems to have taken a pugnacious stance to the whole thing, selling the animosity like a professional wrestler cutting a promo. That trend may very well change with the upcoming show featuring bitter rivals Gucci Mane and Jeezy, whose decade-long feud saw the duo butting heads over money, song credit, and the 2005 shooting of Jeezy’s friend by Gucci Mane.

gucci mane albums cover hd

For the most part, the event has been celebratory, looking to highlight hits and little-known underground classics as its participants good-naturedly trade stories and praise for each other - although some of the early R&B battles did get delightfully shady.

#Gucci mane albums cover hd series

Up until now, the “battle” aspect of the popular live stream series Verzuz has been a technicality.















Gucci mane albums cover hd